Guest Blogger!

In desperate need of a fresh new opinion, I’ve asked my photogenic and charismatic boyfriend, Andrew, to step in and take over Soul Full of Passion for tonight.

Before allowing such a shady character to take over this sacred spot however, I felt it necessary to share a little bit about him.

DSCN3626

A shot I took of him during the fourth of July, his hair being blown around by the harbor winds

ANDREW’S INSPIRATIONS

dreams of travel

wind through the trees

morning kisses

warm cup of tea/coffee

open air music

football stadium comradery

I can’t wait to share his wonderful insight with everyone on the wordpress community. (His first post should be up momentarily).  Also, if you’d like to have some of your insights and inspirations shared on my blog, feel free to leave a comment or message me at the email address listed under my profile. I would love to have some of your beautiful words to showcase on Soul Full of Passion.  Thanks for visiting!

Leave a Reply

